If you choose to cancel, please be aware that your account will remain active until the end of your subscription period. If you have an annual plan, it will remain active for 12 months from the date of purchase. If you have a monthly plan, your subscription will remain active until the end of the month. You will no longer have access to the plans you’ve chosen. As a courtesy, we will let you know via email before we cancel your account. If you cancel your account, we cannot guarantee that any of your data will be recoverable.